Skip to main content

Teacher Contacts

2019-2020 Sequoia Staff
Staff Photo

E-Mail.................Phone Ext.........Website

Lucia Amerson - French, Spanish 5675 amersonl@mdusd.org Class Website
Tavis Beem - Shop, Makes Academy,  5623 beemt@mdusd.org  
Tara Beigi - Resource 5679 beigit@mdusd.org  
Melanie Jarratt - Science 7 5656 jarrattm@mdusd.org Class Website
Kathleen Byle - Core 7, AVID 5648 bylek@mdusd.org Class Website
Nikkola Chase - PE 5625 chasen@mdusd.org  
Nathan Cormier-Knopp - Counselor 5685 cormierknoppn@mdusd.org Counseling Website
Laney McBrayer - Art 5661 deatscha@mdusd.org  
Rich Dodson - Core 6 5672 dodsonrc@mdusd.org Class Website
Jane Enloe - Drama 5653 enloej@mdusd.org  
Gab Flores - PE 5626 floresg@mdusd.org  
Cody Garrison - Special Education 5679 garrisonc@mdusd.org  
Will Gregory - History, German 5649 gregoryw@mdusd.org Class Website
Mary Hanjes - Math 5678 hanjesm@mdusd.org  
Todd Highberger - PE 5628 highbergert@mdusd.org  
Maureen Horne - Science 5687 hornem@mdusd.org Class Website

Ninfa Iglesias - World Languages

5658 iglesiasn@mdusd.org Class Website
Amy Kirshen - Science 5686 kirshena@mdusd.org Class Website
Marc Lomax - Core 6 5671 lomaxm@mdusd.org Class Website
John Lynch - Math 5676 lynchj@mdusd.org  
Rebecca Machado - History, English 5644 machador@mdusd.org Class Website
Liz Mangelsdorf - Tech, Yearbook 5614

mangelsdorfe@mdusd.org

Class Website
Elisa Mendoza - Science 6,7 5681 mendozae@mdusd.org Class Website
Ernie Minglana - English 8 5650 minglanae@mdusd.org  
Leilani Montoya - Math 5673 montoyal@mdusd.org  
Jessica Moreno - Core 6 5645 morenojp@mdusd.org  
Michelle Mousa - ALD 5665 mousam@mdusd.org  
Sharon Murphy - Special Education 5679 murphys@mdusd.org  
Sara Perlberg - Core 7, History 8 5647

perlbergs@mdusd.org

 
Denise Reinsch - Core 6 5680 reinschd@mdusd.org  
Sophie State - Science 6,  5645 states@mdusd.org  
Heather Still - Core 6 5680 stillh@mdusd.org Class Website
Angela Stewart - Counselor 5606 stewarta@mdusd.org Counseling Website
Susan Sutherland - Core 7, Health 5664 sutherlands@mdusd.org Class Website
Eric Thompson - Music 5669 thompsone@mdusd.org  
Fred Toth - Math 5677 tothf@mdusd.org Class Website
Diane Warholic - Math 5651 warholicd@mdusd.org Class Website
Renee Wong - Special Education 5652 wongr@mdusd.org