Skip to main content

Teacher Contacts

2020-2021 Sequoia Staff
Staff Photo

E-Mail.................Phone Ext.........Website

Lucia Amerson - French, Spanish 5675 amersonl@mdusd.org Class Website
Tavis Beem - Shop, Makes Academy,  5623 beemt@mdusd.org  
Tara Beigi - Resource 5679 beigit@mdusd.org  
Melanie Jarratt - Science 7 5656 jarrattm@mdusd.org Class Website
Kathleen Byle - Core 7, AVID 5648 bylek@mdusd.org Class Website
Nathan Cormier-Knopp - Counselor 5685 cormierknoppn@mdusd.org Counseling Website
Laney McBrayer - Art 5661

mcbrayera@mdusd.org

 
Jane Enloe - Drama 5653 baulchenloej@mdusd.org  
Gab Flores - PE 5626 floresg@mdusd.org  
Cody Garrison - Special Education 5679 garrisonc@mdusd.org  
Will Gregory - History, German 5649 gregoryw@mdusd.org Class Website
Todd Highberger - PE 5628 highbergert@mdusd.org  
Matt Hopkins - Core 6 5672 hopkinsr@mdusd.org  
Maureen Horne - Science 5687 hornem@mdusd.org Class Website

Ninfa Iglesias - World Languages

5658 iglesiasn@mdusd.org Class Website
Amy Kirshen - Science 5686 kirshena@mdusd.org Class Website
Marc Lomax - Core 6 5671 lomaxm@mdusd.org Class Website
John Lynch - Math 5676 lynchj@mdusd.org  
Rebecca Machado - History, English 5644 machador@mdusd.org  
Liz Mangelsdorf - Tech, Yearbook 5614

mangelsdorfe@mdusd.org

 
Elisa Mendoza - Science 6,7 5681 mendozae@mdusd.org Class Website
Julie Miller - PE 5623 millerjm@mdusd.org  
Ernie Minglana - English 8 5650 minglanae@mdusd.org  
Leilani Montoya - Math 5673 montoyal@mdusd.org  
Sara Perlberg - Core 7, History 8 5647

perlbergs@mdusd.org

 
Kristin Randall - Math 6 & 7 5678 randallkt@mdusd.org  
Denise Reinsch - Core 6 5680 reinschd@mdusd.org  
Kelly Starick - Core 6 5681 starickk@mdusd.org  
Sophie State - Science 6,  5645 states@mdusd.org  
Heather Still - Core 6 5680 stillh@mdusd.org Class Website
Angela Stewart - Counselor 5606 stewarta@mdusd.org Counseling Website
Susan Sutherland - Core 7, Health 5664 sutherlands@mdusd.org Class Website
Eric Thompson - Music 5669 thompsone@mdusd.org  
Andrew  Tong - Math 5651 tonga@mdusd.org  
Fred Toth - Math 5677 tothf@mdusd.org Class Website
Michael Utzig - Special Education 5679 utzigm@mdusd.org

 

Renee Wong - Special Education 5652 wongr@mdusd.org