Skip to main content

Department Chair

Diane Warholic


Math Department

Mary Hanjes

(Math 7 and AIMS)


John Lynch

(Math 7 and 8, Algebra)


Leilani Montoya 

(Math 6 and AIMS)


Fred Toth

(Math 8 and AIMS) 


Diane Warholic

(Math 6 and AIMS) 

math pixabay 11

Math Standards

Click on the link below to access the California State Standards in Mathematics: