Sequoia Middle School Home
School Info Bell Schedules Staff Mission Statement Registration
Teacher Contacts
English Math Social Studies Science Plus Department Physical Education
Art Club CJSF Debate Club Earth Club Girls on the Run Glee Club Homework Club Homework Club Lego Club Library Club Newspaper Club Poetry Slam Club Pokemon Club Sports
For Parents
8th Grade Info
Teacher Contacts
staff13.jpg

E-Mail.................Phone Ext.........Website

Lucia Amerson - World Languages                      5675                             Class Website        
amersonl@mdusd.org

Jennifer Batson - Music                                        5555                              Class Website
batsonj@mdusd.org

Nancy Brenner - Library                                       5611                              Library Website
brennern@mdusd.org

Kathleen Byle - 7th Grade Core                           5648                             Class Website
bylek@mdusd.org

Chris Cook - 7th Grade Core                               5677                            
cookc@mdusd.org

Alana Deatsch - Art                                              5661       
deatscha@mdusd.org

Rich Dodson - 6th Grade Core                             5672                            Class Website      
dodsonrc@mdusd.org

Jane Enloe - Drama & 6th Core                           5653                            Class Website 
enloej@mdusd.org 

Gab Flores - Physical Education                          5626                               
floresg@mdusd.org

Will Gregory - German & 8th History                    5649                             Class Website
gregoryw@mdusd.org

Rowena Guzman - Science                                    5645                                 Class Website
 

Shaune Hackett - 8th Grade English                    5647                            
hackettsn@mdusd.org

Todd Highberger - Physical Education                5628     
highbergert@
mdusd.org 

Shanna Holden - Science                                     5646                           Class Website
holdens@mdusd.org

Michael Holmes - 6th Grade Core                       5680                             Class Website       
holmesm@mdusd.org                             

Maureen Horne - Science                                    5656                            Class Website
hornem@
mdusd.org

Ninfa Iglesias - Spanish                                        5658                            Class Website
iglesiasn@
mdusd.org

Amy Kirshen - Science                                         5657                           Class Website
kirshena@
mdusd.org

Hans Landesvatter - Resource                            5665       
landesvatterh@
mdusd.org

Mindy Limon - Resource                                       5684                           
limonm@mdusd.org

Marc Lomax - 6th Grade Core                             5671                             Class Website
lomaxm@mdusd.org

Sue Lucich - Physical Education                          5625       
lucichs@
mdusd.org

John Lynch - Mathematics                                   5676                             Class Website
lynchj@
mdusd.org

Liz Mangelsdorf - Media, Movies,Computers      5670                               Class Website
mangelsdorfe@mdusd.org

Elisa Mendoza - 6th Grade Core                         5681                             Class Website
mendozae@
mdusd.org

Crystal Mitchell - Mathematics                             
mitchellc@
mdusd.org

Leilani Montoya - Mathematics                          5673                           
montoyal@
mdusd.org

Michelle Mousa - 6th Grade Core                       5674                             Class Website
mousam@
mdusd.org

Sarah Nice - 8th Grade English                          5644                            Class Website
nices@mdusd.org

Susan Sutherland - 7th Grade Core                   5678                            Class Website    
sutherlands@
mdusd.org                         

Fred Toth - Mathematics                                    5679                             Class Website
tothf@mdusd.org

Adam von Boltenstern - Mathematics                 5652                             Class Website
vonboltensterna@mdusd.org

Diane Warholic - Mathematics                            5651                             Class Website
warholicd@
mdusd.org

Stephen Willner - Woodshop                                     
willners@
mdusd.org                                               
 

halloween2013b.jpg