Sequoia Middle School Home
School Info Bell Schedules Staff Mission Statement Counseling
Teacher Contacts
English Foreign Language Math Physical Education Plus Department Social Studies Science
Sequoia Clubs Homework Club Text Book Resources Art Club CJSF Earth Club Jr. Thespian Society Lego Club Library Club
For Parents Site Council
Teacher Contacts

2016-2017 Sequoia Staff

javascript:document.form.event_override.value='submit';jQuery(document.form).trigger('submit');

E-Mail.................Phone Ext.........Website

Teacher                  Phone Ext Email Address        Class Website Link       

Lucia Amerson - World Languages

5675

amersonl@mdusd.org

Class Website
Melanie Bernal - Science 5656 bernalm@mdusd.org Class Website
Kathleen Byle - Core 7 5648 bylek@mdusd.org Class Website
Nikkola Chase - PE 5625 chasen@mdusd.org  
Diana Conner - Library 5611 connerd@mdusd.org  

Diane Coventry - Science

5646 coventryd@mdusd.org Class Website
Laney Deatsch - Art 5661 deatscha@mdusd.org  
Rich Dodson - Core 6 5672 dodsonrc@mdusd.org Class Website
Jane Enloe - Drama 5653 enloej@mdusd.org  
Gab Flores - PE 5626 floresg@mdusd.org  
Cody Garrison - Special Education 5665 garrisonc@mdusd.org  
Will Gregory - History, German 5649 gregoryw@mdusd.org Class Website
Mary Hanjes - Math 5678 hanjesm@mdusd.org  
Todd Highberger - PE 5628 highbergert@mdusd.org  
Maureen Horne - Science 5687 hornem@mdusd.org Class Website

Ninfa Iglesias - World Languages

5658 iglesiasn@mdusd.org Class Website
Beth Kim - Core 7 5677 kimeh@mdusd.org Class Website
Amy Kirshen - Science 5686 kirshena@mdusd.org Class Website
Marc Lomax - Core 6 5671 lomaxm@mdusd.org Class Website
John Lynch - Math 5676 lynchj@mdusd.org  
Rebecca Machado - History, English 5644 machador@mdusd.org Class Website
Liz Mangelsdorf - Tech, Yearbook 5614

mangelsdorfe@mdusd.org

Class Website
Elisa Mendoza - Core 6 5681 mendozae@mdusd.org Class Website
Ernie Minglana - Core 7 5650 minglanae@mdusd.org  
Leilani Montoya - Math 5673 montoyal@mdusd.org  
Michelle Mousa - Core 6 5674 mousam@mdusd.org Class Website
Sara Nash - Science  5645 nashs@mdusd.org Class Website
Sara Perlberg - Core 7, History 8, ALD 5647

perlbergs@mdusd.org

 
Grace Spark - Special Education  5683 sparkg@mdusd.org  
Heather Still - Core 6 5680 stillh@mdusd.org Class Website
Angela Stewart - Counselor 5619 stewarta@mdusd.org  
Susan Sutherland - Core 6, Leadership 5664 sutherlands@mdusd.org Class Website
Eric Thompson - Music 5669 thompsone@mdusd.org  
Greg Tobin - Math  5652 tobing@mdusd.org  
Fred Toth - Math 5679 tothf@mdusd.org Class Website
Diane Warholic - Math 5651 warholicd@mdusd.org Class Website
Stephen Willner - Shop 5623 willners@mdusd.org