Sequoia Middle School Home
School Info Bell Schedules Staff Mission Statement
Teacher Contacts
English Foreign Language Math Physical Education Plus Department Social Studies Science
Art Club CJSF Earth Club Fanatics About Table Games Garden Club Homework Club Jr. Thespian Society Lego Club Library Club Newspaper Club Pokemon Club Sports
For Parents Site Council
Teacher Contacts

2015-2016 Sequoia Staff

2015-2016 Sequoia Staff

E-Mail.................Phone Ext.........Website

Teacher                  Phone Ext Email Address        Class Website Link       

Lucia Amerson - World Languages

5675

amersonl@mdusd.org

Class Website

Jennifer Batson - Music

5555

bagtsonj@mdusd.org

Class Website
Melanie Bernal - Science 5656 bernalm@mdusd.org  
Kathleen Byle - Core 7 5648 bylek@mdusd.org Class Website
Diana Conner - Library 5611 connerd@mdusd.org  

Diane Coventry - Science

5646 coventryd@mdusd.org Class Website
Laney Deatsch - Art 5661 deatscha@mdusd.org  
Rich Dodson - Core 6 5672 dodsonrc@mdusd.org Class Website
Jane Enloe - Drama 5653 enloej@mdusd.org Class Website
Gab Flores - PE 5626 floresg@mdusd.org  
Will Gregory - History, German 5649 gregoryw@mdusd.org Class Website
Rowena Guzman - Science 5645 guzmanr@mdusd.org Class Website
Shaune Hackett - English 8 5650 hackettsn@mdusd.org  
Mary Hanjes - Math 5678 hanjesm@mdusd.org  
Todd Highberger - PE 5628 highbergert@mdusd.org  
Maureen Horne - Science 5687 hornem@mdusd.org Class Website

Ninfa Iglesias - World Languages

5658 iglesiasn@mdusd.org Class Website
Beth Kim - Core 7 5677 kimeh@mdusd.org  
Amy Kirshen - Science 5686 krishena@mdusd.org Class Website
Hans Landesvatter - Special Ed. 5665 landesvatterh@mdusd.org  
Marc Lomax - Core 6 5671 lomaxm@mdusd.org Class Website
Sue Lucich - PE 5625 lucichs@mdusd.org  
John Lynch - Math 5676 lynchj@mdusd.org  
Rebecca Machado - History, English 5644 machador@mdusd.org Class Website
Liz Mangelsdorf - Tech, Yearbook 5614

mangelsdorfe@mdusd.org

Class Website
Elisa Mendoza - Core 6 5681 mendozae@mdusd.org Class Website
Ernie Minglana - Core 7 5680 minglanae@mdusd.org  
Leilani Montoya - Math 5673 montoyal@mdusd.org  
Michelle Mousa - Core 6 5674 mousam@mdusd.org Class Website
Sara Perlberg - Core 7 5647

perlbergs@mdusd.org

 
Clare Racette - Counseling 5619 racettec@mdusd.org  
Susan Sutherland - Core 6, Leadership 5664 sutherlands@mdusd.org Class Website
Fred Toth - Math 5679 tothf@mdusd.org Class Website
Adam vonBoltenstern - Math 5652 vonboltensterna@mdusd.org Class Website
Diane Warholic - Math 5651 warholicd@mdusd.org Class Website
Stephen Willner - Shop 5623 willners@mdusd.org